Präsidentin

 

Silvia Meister

 

praesident@nwsjv.ch

 

Untere Bultern 1
4713 Matzendorf


+41 79 531 79 68

 

 

Vizepräsidentin

 

Karin Ramseyer

 

vize@nwsjv.ch

 

Güfiweg 9
4417 Ziefen


+41 79 453 52 30

 

 

Administration / Protokoll

 

Patrik Noser

 

administration@nwsjv.ch

protokoll@nwsjv.ch

 

Balmstrasse 11
4584 Lüterswil


+41 32 351 44 32
+41 79 689 39 23

 

 

Finanzen

 

Robert Füglistaller

 

finanzen@nwsjv.ch

 

untere Dorfstrasse 62

8964 Rudolfstetten

 

+41 56 633 44 61

+41 79 324 35 61

 

 

Mutationen

 

Bruno Vaterlaus

 

mutationen@nwsjv.ch

 

Zollweidenstr. 29
4142 Münchenstein


+41 61 712 04 11
+41 79 723 18 11

 

 

Kurse

 

Hans-Ruedi Zihlmann

 

kurswesen@nwsjv.ch

 

Hofacker 274
5057 Reitnau

 

+41 62 726 01 43
+41 79 209 19 52

 

 

Obmann Fahnenschwinger-Vereinigung

 

Dany Brändli

 

fahnen@nwsjv.ch

 

Spittelgasse 36
5105 Auenstein


+41 56 493 79 06 (G)
+41 62 889 30 69 (P)
+41 79 435 50 15

 

 

Präsidentin Alphorn-Vereinigung NWS

 

Käthi Studer

 

alphorn@nwsjv.ch

 

Rainstrasse 8
4557 Horriwil

+41 32 614 19 22
+41 79 277 20 80

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

 

Unterverbands-Berichterstattung

 

Pascal Schneller

 

berichterstattung@nwsjv.ch

 

Jodlerklub vom Studenland

5463 Wislikofen

 

+41 79 217 40 78

 

Unterverbands-Berichterstattung

 

Heinrich Siegrist

 

berichterstattung1@nwsjv.ch

 

Stauffenbach 13

3367 Ochlenberg

 

+41 78 742 11 48

 

Unterverbands-Berichterstattung

 

Peter Studer

 

berichterstattung2@nwsjv.ch

 

Sulzerberg 27

5085 Sulz

 

+41 79 599 99 05

 

 

Fähnrich

 

Immanuel Näf

 

faehnrich@nwsjv.ch

 

Schachenstrasse 56
4702 Oensingen


+41 62 396 18 51
+41 79 280 71 91

 

 

Webmaster

 

 

 

 

 

webmaster@nwsjv.ch

 

 

 

Fotos: NWSJV